I'm so excited! All of my P90x stuff arrived today, can I get a YAY? Haha, I am a little sad to report that I did not get started today as I had planned. I didn't realize there was a whole video to watch before getting started and some reading and planning involved. There is a very detailed nutrition plan to follow with three phases and three options to follow the plan based on what works for you. The nutrition guide alone is 114 pages! So I need to read through that and watch an introductory video as well. I'm getting ready to watch the video now, I'm jazzed and nervous at the same time lol. There is also a 100 page fitness guide I need to go through and apparently there are some worksheets I need to print out as well. Phew! I'm already getting a workout trying to get through all of the material they sent. Do you want to hear something pretty cool? I also got two free bonus workouts from my P90x coach which is pretty awesome. I wasn't going to post anything tonight but I did say I was going to start today and I'm doing my best to be truly accountable during this program, so here is tonight's post, it's not quite what I thought it would be but it's a start! Right? I am hoping to start over the next couple of days but with work and everything I need to do before working out it will most likely be Monday that I start. Which works, it's the start of a new week and the start of a new program and the next step on my journey to a whole new me :) So I'm off to watch the videos and do some reading but I promise to do my best to keep you posted every step of the way! Keep your eyes open for a new post tomorrow night.
Until then, sweet dreams and sleep tight!!!
xoxo,
S
xoxo,
S